Announcement of the new board!

Announcement of the new board!

In June a new board has been chosen to follow up the current board that has been working hard for the last two years. Today we are very happy to officially pronounce the new board members!


President: Marieke Slits

Secretary: Zongwei Li

Treasurer: Bart Staats

BN Contact: Patrick Looij


They are full of energy and excitement to make this year into an amazing year for badminton and our club. See you at the training sessions!


Board of 2014-2015